Dr. Frank-Jürgen Richter to host Horasis virtual meeting with LatAm, Indian and international leaders

By June 22, 2020

Co-hosted by the Confederation of Indian Industry, Horasis India Meeting is set to open this Monday, June 22nd. The virtual conference will discuss India’s future and potential solutions to the current COVID-19 crisis.

The event, which features well regarded regional leaders including Marcelo de Andrade, Partner at Earth Capital Holdings, will explore the nation’s further rise to global eminence and will include debates about how the country can continue to develop its economy sustainably.

Founded by Dr. Frank-Jürgen Richter over 10 years ago, Horasis provides a platform for business and government dignitaries to discuss issues in-depth. The conferences has become the foremost annual meeting of Indian business leaders and their international counterparts.

The conference’s co-chairs include:

  • Mukesh Aghi, President and CEO, US-India Strategic Partnership Forum, USA
  • Binod K. Chaudhary, President, Chaudhary Group, Nepal
  • Ashish Chauhan, Chief Executive Officer, Bombay Stock Exchange, India
  • Tejpreet S. Chopra, President & Chief Executive Officer, BLP Group, India
  • Priyanshi Choubey, Co-Founder, InstaCar, India
  • Dinesh Dhamija, Chairman, Copper Beech Group, United Kingdom
  • Kris Gopalakrishnan, Chairman, Axilor Ventures, India
  • Prakash Hinduja, Chairman Europe, Hinduja Group, Switzerland
  • Dinesh K, Co-founder, Infosys, India
  • Asha Jadeja, Trustee, Motwani Jadeja Family Foundation, USA
  • Hemant Kanoria, Chairman, Srei Infrastructure Finance Limited, India
  • Rajive Kaul, Past President AIMA; Chairman, Nicco Group, India
  • Sanjay Kirloskar, Chairman, Kirloskar Brothers Ltd; President, AIMA, India
  • Hank McKinnell, Chairman, Moody’s, USA
  • Sunil Mehta, Chairman, YES Bank, India
  • Rekha M. Menon, Chairman and Senior Managing Director India, Accenture, India
  • Rakesh Bharti Mittal, Vice Chairman, Bharti Enterprises, India
  • Vineet Mittal, Chairman, Avaada Energy, India
  • R Mukundan, Managing Director, Tata Chemicals, India
  • Sunil Kant Munjal, Chairman, Hero Corporate Services, India
  • Nasser Munjee, Chairman, Development Credit Bank, India
  • Rajan Navani, Vice Chairman, Jetline Group of Companies, India
  • Vineet Nayar, Co-founder, Sampark Foundation, India
  • Harshvardhan Neotia, Chairman, Ambuja Neotia Group, India
  • Dilip Piramal, Chairman, VIP Industries, India
  • Preetha Reddy, Vice Chairperson, Apollo Hospitals, India
  • C K Ranganathan, Founder and Chairman, CavinKare, India
  • Murat Seitnepesov, Chairman, Integral Pretoleum, Switzerland
  • Anish Shah, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer designate, Mahindra Group, India
  • Harsh Pati Singhania, Vice Chairman and Managing Director, JK Paper, India
  • Gunjan Sinha, Chairman, MetricStream, USA
  • Sumant Sinha, Founder and Chairman, ReNew Power Ventures, India
  • Ron Somers, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, India First Group, USA
  • Deborah Wince-Smith, President, United States Council on Competitiveness, USA
  • Frank G. Wisner, Under Secretary of State (ret.), USA

Share This Post